Christian Tijs

Algemeen directeur

christian.tijs@qualiant.nl
+31 (0)614528204
+31 (0)570 767370

Dianne Roeterdink

HR- en salarisadministrateur

dianne.roeterdink@qualiant.nl
+31 (0)639338577
+31 (0)570 767370

Henk van Gestel

HR- en salarisadministrateur

henk.vangestel@qualiant.nl

+31 (0)30 7508961

Ciska Overmeen

HR- en salarisadministrateur

ciska.overmeen@qualiant.nl

+31 (0)570 767370

Petra van Elst

HR- en salarisadministrateur

petra.van.elst@qualiant.nl

+31 (0)570 767370

Angela Burgers

HR- en salarisadministrateur

angela.burgers@qualiant.nl
+31 (0)620039387
+31 (0)570 767370

Jurian Boerkamp

HR- en salarisadministrateur

jurian.boerkamp@qualiant.nl

+31 (0)570 767370

Wies hagemans

HR- en salarisadministrateur

wies.hagemans@qualiant.nl

+31 (0)30 7508961

Romy Sudmeijer

Trainee HR- en salarisadministrateur

romy.sudmeijer@qualiant.nl

+31 (0)30 7508961

Peter Hendriks

Controller

peter.hendriks@qualiant.nl

+31 (0)30 7508961

Monique Markus

Relatiebeheerder financieel

monique.markus@qualiant.nl
+31 (0)642644987
+31 (0)30 7508961

Nicolette Boer

Relatiebeheerder financieel

nicolette.boer@qualiant.nl
+31 (0)642644945
+31 (0)30 7508961

Marscha Steenbergen

Implementatie Consultant

marscha.steenbergen@qualiant.nl
+31 (0)642644977
+31 (0)570 767370

Ennie Jansen

Implementatie Consultant

ennie.jansen@qualiant.nl
+31 (0)620037392
+31 (0)570 767370

Lisa Blokvoort

Helpdeskmedewerker

lisa.blokvoort@qualiant.nl

+31 (0)570 767370

René Koerhuis

Controller

rene.koerhuis@qualiant.nl

+31 (0)570 767370

Miranda van den Einde

Financieel administratief medewerker

miranda.vandeneinde@qualiant.nl

+31 (0)570 767370